Church Financial Guides

Text text size decrease text size increase

Staff and Directors

Attention: open in a new window. PrintE-mail

Board of Directors


Owen Chew Lee
Chairman of the Board
Alan Soden
Allan Priest
Deputy Chairman of the Board
Andrew Staunton
Darren McDonald
Chairman of the Audit, Risk & Compliance Committee
John Andrews
Greg Holland
Chairman of the Governance & Remuneration Committee
Karen James
Ross Langford
Chairman of the Credit Committee
Peter Murphy
  Sally Mullins


BFS Staff


David Slinn
Chief Executive Officer
Todd Reid
Loans & Legal Manager
Tracey French
Executive Assistant to CEO
Anina Findling
National Networking Manager
Glenn Baker
Risk & Compliance Manager
Jeremy Peet
Relationship Manager - Victoria/Tasmania
Michael Jones
Chief Financial Officer
Wolfgang Ziegelmeir
Relationship Manager New South Wales
Jason Lam
Finance Manager
Cameron Hawke
Relationship Manager - South Australia/Northern Territory
Melissa Truman
Finance Officer
Shelley Bartels
Relationship Manager - Western Australia
Dennis Kim
Finance Trainee
Paul Badman
Document Administrator
Debra Allchorn
Client Services Team Leader
Nick Rolfe
Chief Technology Officer
Alice Lee
Client Services-Operations
Shanshan Hu
IT Officer
Amelia Higgins
Client Services
Parmesh Chandrasekaran
Client Services IT Officer
Joshlyn Murthi
Client Services
Juanita Moana
Client Services
Stephanie Elliott
Client Services